>Sleepless Nights

>

My iTunes: Sleepless Nights by: Until June

I took this picture of Quinn from his preschool graduation in May. What’s crazy now is that Kindergarten starts for him in less than 10 days. Yes, I’m excited for him, but sad at the same time. I’m really going to miss our morning all out butt kicking time. Just so you know, that consists of WWE wrestling moves and intense Jedi battles. I guess that will all move to the evening time now. And that’s ok. Since graduation Quinn has become an endless Go Fish winner. He has learned how to swim and has jumped off the diving board multiple times. He has devoured 2 Reuben sandwiches, a few ham & cheese, some meatballs, carrots, corn, broccoli and multiple other foods. If you know him that’s pretty amazing. Most people think he’s was made of chicken and ketchup! He’s just pretty darn cool.

3 thoughts on “>Sleepless Nights

  1. >YOU ARE UP LATE!Isn’t he wonderful? And he looks so studious! Hard to think that Sadie will be wearing one of those cap and gown things in four years! YIKES!We sure do miss your guys and are looking forward to hanging in Florida A LOT! :)Glad you are in BlogLand! Can I add your link to my sidebar? Love to all!me.

  2. >I love the picture..so full of joy! It reminds me of the verse when Jesus says we must become like little children.Miss you and love you all! -Jo

Leave a Reply

