>New Guitar & Chad & Jess

>

Here’s some news that gets me giddy! 
I got to pick up my new guitar today!  It’s a Reverend Jetstream 390.  Oooh, it’s sweet! I’ve got the Metallic Blue one.  I bought this guitar with an extremely nice anonymous christmas gift I received from some very nic people at church.  Not sure who they are, but they are very nice! Thank you whoever you are.  Means allot to myself and Nikki.  When I got the gift and told Nikki, she said to use it on a new guitar.  One that I really wanted.  So that’s what I did!  I’m so stoked about it too.  I got such a great deal on the guitar that I used the rest of the money to get a new tattoo.  That I got a few weeks ago.  I had to order the guitar and wait for it to ship from the manufacturer and then pick it up in Tampa.  The Tattoo has Psalm 28:7 on it.  
I’ll post pictures of my guitar and Tattoo soon 🙂

Psalm 28:7 “The Lord is my strength and my shield; in him my heart trusts and I am helped; and with my song I give thanks to him.”  

Molly’s Irish Pub downtown
Last night t I went and saw Chad (our guitar player in the band)and Jess Yates perform at Molly’s Irish Pud downtown Lakeland.  It was as usual, a relaxing and refreshing Wed. evening.  I love going to see them perform.  Plus Molly’s is a great place.  Chad thanks for playing a Smiths song for me and for the amazing version of “Africa” by Toto.  Dude, that was cool and you rock!  Also, Jess, thanks for such beautiful and rocking originals and wicked cool covers. 🙂  Loved it you two.

One thought on “>New Guitar & Chad & Jess

Leave a Reply

