>Songs We Sing @ Vine 5-02-10

>

(picture me last week @ Lake Mirror)
Currently listening to: “In Feast or Fallow” by: Sandra McCracken
5-02-10
Conflict Intro Video
Welcome
1. “Sweetly Broken” by: Jeremy Riddle
2. “Love Came Down” by: Brian Johnson
3. “Here is Love” (Matt Redman version)
4. “The Lord Is” by: Soveriegn Grace Music
Message – Dr. Paul Suich
Passing of the Peace
Offering
5. “Stand In Awe” by: Jeremy Riddle
Today was a fun morning. Jess, Stan, & I lead the music. Felt like we were in good sync with each other musically. Though at times I was a little scatter brained hitting odd chords & messing up words. I also didn’t seem to speak very fluently:) I was kinda off of my game. Honestly my mind was on my family in Nashville. Still is. My parents are on the road to Nashville today . Im hoping they are smart and get off the roads. Horrible weather their right now. I know the morning went pretty well. And it’s been nice leading all acoustic the past few weeks, but I’m really ready to have the whole band back again. Time to the grocery store, then run 7 miles later this evening. Can’t believe I’m going to run 7 miles. Crazy!!!
Check out theworshipcommunity & the Sundaysetlist Blog
to see what are leaders are doing around the globe.
Post From My iPhone
2 thoughts on “>Songs We Sing @ Vine 5-02-10

  1. >Great song choices man. Both "Love Came Down" and "Here is Love" are personal faves of mine right now in the season I'm in.Blessings…~db~

  2. >HL,Great set..The Holy God was origial…a remake of the hymn "there is a fountain filled with blood" with an added chorusHope all is well with you…cooper

Leave a Reply

