>Songs We Sing @ Vine 1-23-11

>


(Nikki leading “Holy God” by: Brian Doerksen)

Currently listening to: “Great Beyond” by: Ed Kowalczyk

  • “Hallelujah (shout to the Earth)” by: Vineyard Atlanta
  • “Everlasting God” by: Brenton Brown
  • “The Rugged Cross (thank you Lord) by: Lakeside Church
  • “Holy God” by: Brian Doerksen
  • – Message – Jerry Carpenter
  • – Baptisms –
  • “Let Our Faith Not Be Alone” by: Robbie Seay Band

My heart and mind are still mourning the loss of a dear member of our community Sunday morning. It’s hard to sing when you are feeling loss and sadness, but necessary and I’m glad I was with our church family and able share in prayer and song. “Psalm 28:7 The Lord is my strength and my shield; in him my heart trusts, and I am helped; my heart exults, and with my song I give thanks to him.”  May we find what our hearts so desperately need in God today.

sundaysetlistsworshipcommunity.comvinebandclips

Leave a Reply

