>Songs We Sing @ Vine 2-13-11

>

(Kenny, Jess, Chad, HL, Stan)
currently listening to: “Battle” by: Chris August
Welcome
1. “Be The Center” Jami Smith (vs & ch only)
2. “Hosanna (praise is rising) by: Paul Baloche
3. “Clean” by: The Violet Burning
4. “Christ is Risen” by: Matt Maher (acoustic)
5. “Doxology” Chorus only (accapela)
Message
Share Experience
Communion
6. “Christ Is Risen” by: Matt Maher (Full Band)
Benediction
So we are 2 weeks into this new series on Hospitality and I just returned Saturday evening from a week at Recreate Conference 2011 in Franklin TN. I’m am refreshed, renewed and I have allot of unpacking to do with all that I experienced and learned. The most overwhelming part to me of last week was for the first time I’ve felt the Holy Spirit washing over me in an almost tangible way. I still feel it. It’s like someone has left the faucet on for a purpose. And that purpose I’m beginning to understand in ways I never quite grasped or felt before. So much to digest and learn to share with you in coming weeks!
Leave a Reply

