>Songs We Sing @ Vine 3-06-11

>

(3/6/11 band: Bob, Michelle, HL & Nikki)
Currently listening to the Violet Burning “Drop Dead” CD
1. “Sing Over Your Children” by: Matt Maher
2. “Furious” by: Jeremy Riddle
3. “I Stand Amazed” (Northpoint Version)
4. “Awake O Sleeper” “by: Ike Ndolo
5. “Let Our Faith Not Be Alone” by: Robbie Seay Band

Sunday was allot of fun.  Bob stepped off the bass and played piano with me on acoustic and vocals, and Nikki and Michelle on vocals.  Bob has been a nice addition to the band.  Full of life and laughter and can cut a rug on several instruments 🙂 I really am grateful for the people I get to worship with on Sunday mornings.   Allot of talent but what takes the cake is their hearts.  Makes me happy.  Good people.  I have had such a busy week it’s taken me so long to get this thing up here.  I’m gone this coming sunday because of spring break but back the following.  See you on the 20th!

sundaysetlists   –   worshipcommunity.com   –   VINEyoutubeworship
Leave a Reply

