Songs We Sing @ FPCvine 7/24/11

Currently Listening to:Burlap to Cashmere “build a wall”

– “Marvelous Light” by: Charlie Hall

– “Come Thou Fount”

– “Here Is Love” Matt Redman version

– “We will Run” by: Michael Gungor

– “10,000 Reasons” by: Matt Redman

Sunday was fun, had my guitar cable go bad on the first song which stunk, but I remedied that quickly with a new cable. Stinks when that stuff happens right at the beginning. Nothing I could do though. No way to know the cable was going to go bad 🙂

Anyways I totally loved singing “10,000 reasons”. One of my new favorites. Excited to sing it again with the church.
Thats all for now, I’m off to a nice getaway for a few days.
See you when I return:)

2 thoughts on “Songs We Sing @ FPCvine 7/24/11

Leave a Reply

