“A Gathering” Songs We Sang “the fellowship/Eco”

Jeff, Chad, Jess, Corey, HL, Nikki, & Stan

Jeff, Chad, Jess, Corey, HL, Nikki, & Stan

Currently listening to: Sojourn Music “Come Ye Sinners (Live recording)”

The Fellowship/Eco gathering was a great experience for me and it was a huge honor and blessing to be a part of.  I loved being able to bring some of the @fpclakeland Vine Band with me.  And I met so many people from all walks of life.  While constantly being reminded that I am just a vessel and that this journey is not about me.  That took allot of pressure off as well as deepened my desire to reach out to all people no matter who they were or what path they were on.  Pretty freeing.  So thankful God is faithful.  His love never fails.  Till we meet next time.

Wed evening Jan 30th 2012 Worship Gathering.

1. “Home” by: Philip Phillips – The walk in song of the night.

2. “Be Thou My Vision”  –  Ginny Owens version

3. “Hosanna (praise is rising)” by: Paul Baloche

4. “All My Fountains” by: Chris Tomlin

5. “Almighty God” by: Todd Fields (North Point music)

6. “How Great is Our God/How Great Thou Art” by: Chris Tomlin

7. “Nothing but the Blood”  Standard

Thur morning Jan 31st 2012 Worship Gathering.

1. “Come Ye Sinners”  – Ashley Cleveland version

2. “Sing Over Your Children” by: Matt Masher

3. “Awake O Sleeper” by: Ike Ndolo

4. “Unchanging” by: Chris Tomlin (MID morning song just HL on acoustic)

Thur Evening Jan 31st 2012 Worship Gathering.

1. “Gimme Shelter” by: The Rolling Stones (The walk in song of the night)

2. “Holy, Holy, Holy”  – Standard

3. “Cannons” by: Phil Whicham

4. “Rock of Ages You Will Stand” by: Paul Baloche

5. “In Christ Alone” – by: Keith Getty & Stuart Townend (Matt Mapa version)

6. “Amazing Grace (my chains are gone) by: Chris Tomlin

7. “Revelation Song” by: Jenni Riddle

8. “Almighty God” by: Todd Fields (North Point Music)

Fri Morning Feb 1st 2012 Worship Gathering.

1. “Psalm 33” by: Greg and Amanda Blache

2. “Everlasting God/How He Loves”  By: Brenton Brown

3. “Awake O Sleeper” by: Ike Ndolo

4. “Unchanging” by: Chris Tomlin

Mid Afternoon song :”Our God Saves” by: Paul Baloche (broke a string)

Fri Evening Feb 1st 2012 Worship Gathering.

1. “Sweetly Broken” by: Jeremy Riddle (The walk in song of the night)

2. “Come Thou Fount”  – standard

3. “Our God Saves” by: Paul Baloche

4. “10,000 Reasons” by: Matt Redman

5. “I am Set Free” by: All Sons and Daughters

5. “My Jesus I Love Thee” by: Andy Melvin

6. “Before the Throne of God Above” by: Sojourn Music

7. “The King of Love My Shepherd Is” – standard

8. “All My Fountains” by: Chris Tomlin

2 thoughts on ““A Gathering” Songs We Sang “the fellowship/Eco”

  1. Hey, thanks for leading us. I thought Thursday evening was especially energizing. Singing In Christ Alone with hundreds of my brothers and sisters was amazing!

Leave a Reply

